IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 INSET Day 

 Reminder- We have an inset day on Monday 22nd February 2021.

 IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Contacting St Cyres School During Lockdown

During the National lockdown in January 2021, St Cyres School is closed for face-to-face learning for most pupils.  If you need to contact someone at the school, there are a number of options available to you.

For specific queries about your child, please email to Head of Year Assistant for your child’s Year group.  These are as follows:

Year 7 : Mrs Thomas – tthomas@stcyres.org

Year 8 : Mrs Carr – dcarr@stcyres.org

Year 9 : Ms Wookey – kwookey@stcyres.org

Year 10 : Mrs Bagshaw – abagshaw@stcyres.org

Year 11 : Mrs Creaven – jcreaven@stcyres.org

6th Form : Mrs Cook – acook@stcyres.org

If you have a more general enquiry, please phone 02920 708708 during school hours to speak to a member of staff.  If that person is unable to help you directly, they will ensure that they put you in touch with someone who can.  Alternatively, you can email the school on contact@stcyres.org.

Welcome to St Cyres School


St Cyres School is an 11-18 mixed, English medium, non-denominational Comprehensive School. The school houses some 1100 pupils in Years 7-13 on the outskirts of Penarth in the Vale of Glamorgan.

 

Read More

Lettings


St Cyres School Lettings

 

Click Here

GCSE and 6th Form Options


St Cyres School GCSE and 6th Form Options.

 

Read More

tdir2trpolsxnorbkybg

Pupil iPads


Please click through to see the links for the iPad pupil Acceptable Usage Policy and the Guide for Pupils:

 

Click Here

parent_guardian1600.fw

Parent Portal


For information about Parent Apps

Click Here

Online Safety

Online Safety


For Online Safety

 

Click here

Sports & Clubs


For information on St Cyres’ sports teams and clubs, please click below.

 

Click Here

Term Dates


For more information on the school term dates for 2019/2020, then please click here.

School Promotional Video

Improving Results With iPad