Head of Years


Year 7

Head of Year 7: Miss Jones – sjones@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 7: Mrs A Prothero & Mrs P Townsend – aprothero@stcyres.org & ptownsend@stcyres.org

Year 8

Head of Year 8: Mr Morris- smorris@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 8: Mrs Thomas – tthomas@stcyres.org

Year 9

Head of Year 9: Mr Burrows – oburrows@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 9: Mrs Carr – dcarr@stcyres.org

Year 10 

Head of Year 10: Mrs Flew – cflew@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 10: Ms Wookey – kwookey@stcyres.org

Year 11

Head of Year 11: Mr Flynn – dflynn@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 11: Mrs Bagshaw – abagshaw@stcyres.org

6th Form

Head of 6th Form: Miss Jones – ljones@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for 6th Form: Mrs Cook – acook@stcyres.org