Head of Years


Year 7

Head of Year 7: Mr Morris- smorris@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 7: Mrs Thomas – tthomas@stcyres.org

Year 8

Head of Year 8: Mr Burrows – oburrows@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 8: Mrs Carr – dcarr@stcyres.org

Year 9 

Head of Year: Mrs Flew – cflew@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 9: Ms Wookey – kwookey@stcyres.org

Year 10

Head of Year 10: Mr Flynn – dflynn@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 10: Mrs Bagshaw – abagshaw@stcyres.org

Year 11

Head of Year 11: Miss Jones – sjones@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for Year 11: Mrs Creaven – jcreaven@stcyres.org

6th Form

Head of 6th Form: Miss Jones – ljones@stcyres.org

Head of Year Assistant for 6th Form: Mrs Cook – acook@stcyres.org